User Tools

Site Tools


france_international_programs_trip

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
france_international_programs_trip [2010/07/28 10:04]
jtkorb
france_international_programs_trip [2010/07/28 10:09] (current)
jtkorb
Line 38: Line 38:
     * Direct Matin free publication (http://​www.directmatin.net)     * Direct Matin free publication (http://​www.directmatin.net)
   * [[EFREI Notes|Notes]]   * [[EFREI Notes|Notes]]
- 
 ===== University of Grenoble ===== ===== University of Grenoble =====
  
Line 52: Line 51:
     * Christian Boitet (christian.boitet@imag.fr) (unavailable during visit)     * Christian Boitet (christian.boitet@imag.fr) (unavailable during visit)
     * Didier Donsez (didier.donsez@imag.fr)     * Didier Donsez (didier.donsez@imag.fr)
-    * James Crowley (james.crowley@inrialpes.fr),​ professor at Grenoble INP.+    * James Crowley (james.crowley@inrialpes.fr),​ professor at Grenoble INP (and CMU grad, cohort of Walter Tichy).
     * Laurent Besacier (laurent.besacier@imag.fr),​ professor at UJF and LIG     * Laurent Besacier (laurent.besacier@imag.fr),​ professor at UJF and LIG
     * Herve Blanchon (herve.blanchon@imag.fr),​ associate professor at LIG     * Herve Blanchon (herve.blanchon@imag.fr),​ associate professor at LIG
france_international_programs_trip.txt ยท Last modified: 2010/07/28 10:09 by jtkorb